Your message was sent successfully
Click here for Direct Reservation

OR

REQUEST A QUOTE

If you have any questions give us a call
(+66) 076 342 150

Note: Your reservation is not confirmed until you paid for us.

Номера

Делюкс номер

142 номера Делюкс площадью 27 кв.м., гости будут пользоваться современными удобствами в номере и просторными зонами для отдыха и бизнеса. Номера оснащены французским балконом, сейфом, мини-баром с бесплатной бутылкой воды, спутниковым телевидением, телефоном, кондиционером с самоконтролем, чайником, принадлежностями для чая / кофе, душем с бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. В номерах данной категории могут разместиться до 3 взрослых.

Amenities
  • A/C
  • WiFi
  • TV
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Bath

Семейный номер Делюкс

7 семейных люксов занимают просторную площадь 40 кв. и может вместить до 4 взрослых. В номерах данной категории есть 1 двуспальная кровать + 2 односпальные кровати. Комнаты укомплектованы 2 французскими балконами, письменным столом с зеркалом, шкафом и гардеробом. Все номера оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами, а также собственной ванной комнатой с душем и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями.

Amenities
  • A/C
  • WiFi
  • TV
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Bath
  • Towels

Номер Делюкс с доступом к бассейну

Мы предлагаем вам 10 уникально оформленных номеров с доступом к бассейну с прямым выходом к бассейну с вашей частной большой террасы. Во всех номерах есть раковина и полный холодильник. Доступ к бассейну составляет 48,50 кв. Метра и может вместить до 3 взрослых (3 взрослых на диване-кровати).

Amenities
  • A/C
  • WiFi
  • TV
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Bath

Семейный номер Делюкс с доступом к бассейну

Мы предлагаем вам 20 уникально оформленных номеров с доступом к бассейну с прямым выходом к бассейну с вашего собственного большого балкона. Во всех номерах есть 1 кровать размера “king-size” + 2 односпальные кровати, комната отделена дверью. Номер с выходом к бассейну площадью 59,50 кв. М., Вмещающий до 4 взрослых

Amenities
  • A/C
  • WiFi
  • TV
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Bath
  • Towels

Your message was sent successfully
Click here for Direct Reservation

OR

REQUEST A QUOTE

If you have any questions give us a call
(+66) 076 342 150

Note: Your reservation is not confirmed until you paid for us.

Comfortable

rooms

Deluxe Room

142 Deluxe Rooms with an area of 27 sqm., guests will enjoy the modern conveniences of in-room amenities and spacious areas for business and leisure relaxation. Rooms are completed with a French balcony, a safety box, a minibar with a complimentary bottle of water, satellite TV, telephone, self-control air condition, kettle, tea/coffee making facilities, shower with complimentary toiletries. This room type can accommodate up to 3 adults.

Amenities
  • A/C
  • WiFi
  • TV
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Bath
  • Towels

Deluxe Family Room

7 Family Suite Rooms take up a spacious area of 40 sqm. and can accommodate up to 4 adults. This room type has 1 double bed + 2 single beds. Rooms are completed with 2 French balconies, make up desk with mirror, cabinet and wardrobe . All rooms come with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and private bathroom with shower and complimentary toiletries.

Amenities
  • A/C
  • WiFi
  • TV
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Bath
  • Towels

Pool Access Deluxe Room

We offer you 10 uniquely designed Pool Access Rooms with direct access to the swimming pool from your private large terrace. All rooms have a sink and full refrigerator. Pool access is 48.50 sq. meters and can accommodate up to 3 adults (3rd adult in a sofa bed).

Amenities
  • A/C
  • WiFi
  • TV
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Bath
  • Towels

Pool Access Deluxe Family Room

We offer you 20 uniquely designed Pool Access Rooms with direct access to the swimming pool from your private large balcony. All rooms have 1 king size bed + 2 single beds , the room separate by a door. Pool Access Room is 59.50 sq. meters and can accommodate up to 4 adults.

Amenities
  • A/C
  • WiFi
  • TV
  • Safe
  • Minibar
  • Shower
  • Telephone
  • Bath
  • Towels